The Top 100 Americana Radio Airplay Singles of 2022

These reflect singles reported to the Americana Radio Airplay Singles Chart (powered by CDX) during the period of Dec. 14, 2021 through Dec. 12, 2022. Learn more here.
Year-End Position
Nikki Lane 
 "First High"
Charley Crockett 
"I'm Just A Clown" 
Bonnie Raitt 
 "Made Up Mind"
Brandi Carlile
"Broken Horses" 
Old Crow Medicine Show 
"Paint This Town" 
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 
"Face Down In The Moment" 
"Problem With It" 
Jamestown Revival 
"Young Man" 
"The Otter" 
"Harness The Wind" 
Sunny Sweeney 
"Easy As Hello" 
The Cactus Blossoms 
"Hey Baby" 
The Heavy Heavy 
"Miles and Miles" 
Tedeschi Trucks Band 
"Soul Sweet Song" 
Father John Misty 
"Goodbye Mr. Blue" 
Whiskey Myers 
"John Wayne" 
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss 
"Searching For My Love" 
Brandi Carlile (feat. Lucius) 
"You And Me On The Rock" 
Ray LaMontagne (feat. Sierra Ferrell)
"I Was Born To Love You" 
Charley Crockett 
"I Feel For You" 
Keb' Mo' 
"Good To Be (Home Again)" 
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers 
"Talkin' To Myself" 
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 
"I'm On Your Side" 
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss 
"Can't Let Go" 
 Andrew Bird
"Make A Picture" 
The Lumineers 
"Where We Are" 
American Aquarium 
"All I Needed" 
The Dip 
"Paddle To The Stars" 
Lyle Lovett 
"12th Of June" 
Old Crow Medicine Show 
The Lumineers 
Margo Price 
"Change of Heart" 
Sarah Borges 
"Wouldn't Know You" 
Taylor Rae 
"Home On The Road" 
Kaitlin Butts 
"It Won't Always Be This Way" 
Hayes Carll 
"Nice Things" 
St. Paul and the Broken Bones 
"The Last Dance" 
Aoife O'Donovan 
Allison Russell 
Ian Noe 
"Pine Grove (Madhouse)" 
Jamestown Revival 
"Slow It Down" 
Will Hoge 
"John Prine's Cadillac" 
Seth Walker 
"The Future Ain't What It Used To Be" 
Greensky Bluegrass 
"Grow Together" 
Allison Russell (feat. Brandi Carlile)
"You're Not Alone" 
Charles Wesley Godwin 
The Whitmore Sisters 
"Big Heart Sick Mind" 
The Record Company 
"Never Leave You" 
Brent Cobb 
"We Shall Rise" 
Mavis Staples & Levon Helm 
"You Got To Move" 
Amos Lee 
"Worry No More" 
The Wilder Blue 
"Wave Dancer" 
"Stand For Myself" 
Erin Rae 
"Modern Woman" 
North Mississippi Allstars (feat. Lamar Williams & Sharisse Norman) 
"See The Moon" 
Nicki Bluhm 
"Friends (How To Do It)" 
Jason Boland & The Stragglers 
"The Light Saw Me" 
Delbert McClinton 
"Ain't That Lovin' You" 
Ray Wylie Hubbard (feat. Steve Earle) 
"Hellbent For Leather" 
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers 
"I Got This" 
Amanda Shires 
"Hawk For The Dove" 
Mary Gauthier 
"Fall Apart World" 
Rhett Miller 
"Go Through You" 
The Lumineers 
Jason Boland & The Stragglers 
"Terrifying Nature" 
Adam Hood 
"Harder Stuff" 
The Punch Brothers 
"Church Street Blues" 
Cody Jinks 
Miko Marks & The Resurrectors 
"One More Night" 
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats 
Paul Cauthen 
"High Heels" 
Tedeschi Trucks Band 
"Hear My Dear" 
Molly Tuttle & Golden Highway 
"She'll Change" 
Neal Francis 
The Infamous Stringdusters 
"Hard Line" 
Wynonna & Waxahatchee 
"Other Side" 
Hayes Carll 
"You Get It All" 
Margo Cilker 
Taylor Rae 
"Just Be" 
Amos Lee 
"See The Light" 
Cody Jinks 
"Hurt You" 
Dropkick Murphys 
"Two 6's Upside Down" 
Jim Lauderdale 
"That Kind Of Life (That Kind Of Day)" 
Joshua Hedley 
"Broke Again" 
John Moreland 
"Claim Your Prize" 
Brennen Leigh (feat. Ray Benson) 
"In Texas With A Band" 
Greensky Bluegrass 
S.G. Goodman 
"All My Love Is Coming Back To Me" 
Cody Jinks 
"Like A Hurricane" 
Wade Bowen 
"When Love Comes Around" 
Neal Francis 
"Can't Stop The Rain" 
Dead Horses 
"Days Grow Longer" 
Kacey Musgraves 
Aaron Raitiere 
"For The Birds" 
Angel Olsen & Sturgill Simpson 
"Big Time" 
Amy Ray 
"Joy Train" 
Trampled By Turtles 
"Burlesque Desert Window" 
"Diamond Studded Shoes" 
Ben Harper 
"Need To Know Basis"