awakeningevents.com
Zach Williams Spring Tour 2022

Wed, March 2

Long Center for the Performing Arts
Lafayette, IN

Thur, March 3

Long Center for the Performing Arts
Lafayette, IN

Fri, March 4

Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, Oh

Sat, March 5

Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL

Thur, March 10

Florence Center
Florence, SC

Fri, March 11

Macon City Auditorium 
Macon, GA

Sat, March 12

Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Asheville, NC

Sun, March 13

Florida Theatre
Jacksonville, FL

Thu, March 17

Mark C. Smith Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL 

Fri, March 18

The Sheid
Mountain Home, AR 

Sat, March 19

Springdale High School Pat Walker Theater
Springdale, AR

Sun, March 20

Jesse Auditorium
Columbia, MO

Thur, March 24

Aiken Theatre at Old National Events Plaza
Evansville, IN

Fri, March 25

Hoyt Sherman Place
Des Moines, IA

Sat, March 26

Symphony Hall
Duluth, MN

Sun, March 27

Paramount Theatre
Cedar Rapids, IA

Thur, March 31

Missouri Theater
St. Joseph, MO

Fri, April 1

Cheyenne Civic Center
Cheyenne, WY

Sat, April 2

Pueblo Memorial Hall
Pueblo, CO

Sun, April 3

Buddy Holly Theater
Lubbock, TX

Wed, April 6

Abilene Convention Center Auditorium
Abilene, TX

Fri, April 8

Memorial Auditorium
Wichita Falls, TX

Sat, April 9

LeTourneau University Belcher Center
Longview, TX

Sun, April 10

Saenger Theatre
Pensacola, FL 

Tue, April 12

Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Montgomery, AL

Wed, April 13

Sunrise Theatre
Fort Pierce, FL

Thur, April 14

Phillips Center for the Performing Arts at University of Florida
Gainesville, FL

Wed, April 21

Capitol Theatre
Wheeling, WV

Thur, April 22

Mt. Zion
Clarkston, MI

Fri, April 23

Lerner Theatre
Elkhart, IN

Sat, April 24

Paramount Arts Center
Ashland, KY (Huntington)

Thur, April 28

Ovens Auditorium
Charlotte, NC

Fri, April 29

Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC

Sat, April 30

Atlantic Union Bank Pavillion
Portsmouth, VA (Norfolk) 

Sun, May 1

North Charleston PAC
Charleston, SC