awakeningevents.com
Zach Williams - A Hundred Highways Spring 2023 Tour

Thu, Mar 2

RiverCenter For The Performing Arts
Columbus, GA

Fri, Mar 3

Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN

Sat, Mar 4

Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Spartanburg, SC (Greenville)

Wed, Mar 8

Thalia Mara Hall
Jackson, MS

Thu, Mar 9

Jack Howard Theatre
Monroe, LA

Sat, Mar 11

Johnny Mercer Theatre
Savannah, GA

Tue, Mar 14

Uptown Theater
Kansas City, MO

Fri, Mar 17

Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX

Sat, Mar 18

Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, TX

Wed, Mar 22

Kiva Auditorium
Albuquerque, NM

Fri, Mar 24

Oxnard Performing Arts & Convention Center
Oxnard, CA

Sat, Mar 25

Warnors Theatre
Fresno, CA

Mon, Mar 27

City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Fri, Mar 31

Reno Events Center
Reno, NV

Sat, Apr 1

Theater of the Clouds at Moda Center
Portland, OR

Thu, Apr 13

Martin Woldson Theater at The Fox
Spokane, WA

Fri, Apr 14

The Paramount Theatre
Seattle, WA

Sat, Apr 15

Toyota Center
Kennewick, WA

Tue, Apr 18

Idaho Falls Civic Center for the Performing Arts
Idaho Falls, ID

Fri, Apr 21

Orpheum Theatre
Wichita, KS

Wed, Apr 26

Embassy Theatre
Ft. Wayne, IN

Thu, Apr 27

Hobart Arena
Troy, OH

Fri, Apr 28

Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA

Fri, May 5

Atlanta Symphony Hall
Atlanta, GA

Sat, May 6

Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Greensboro, NC

Tue, May 9

Juanita K. Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts
Springfield, MO

Wed, May 10

Stifel Theatre
St. Louis, MO

Fri, May 12

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN