All prize notifications will be sent from SupraUserTraining@carrier.com.  You will be asked to provide your mailing address for the prizes to be sent out to you.  Notifications/prizes are at the end of each quarter.  If you have any questions, please email SupraUserTraining@carrier.com.

Live Zoom Trainings

Register Now!


Optional Training - Register early - Limited seating. 
Minimum registration per session is 20, if not met session will be
cancelled within 24 hours prior to the session.
Agents that register and attend the session in its entirety will be placed in a prize drawing.

Training Time Zones


Eastern Time:     11:30 am 
Central Time:      10:30 am
Mountain Time:    9:30 am
Pacific Time:        8:30 am
*Please be aware of your time zone. 
Registration will show Pacific Time zone.
Once you save the invite to your calendar, it will show your time zone.

*Due to the upcoming holidays, some sessions will be at 

Eastern Time:     1:30 pm 
Central Time:      12:30 pm
Mountain Time:    11:30 am
Pacific Time:        10:30 am
eKEY Basic Training
Managing keyboxes is simple with the eKEY app. Set listing access hours, customize shackle codes, and track keybox inventory.
October 12 - Completed
October 14 - Completed
November 9
November 11
* December 7 10:30 am PT
December 9

eKEY Pro Training
Enhance the real estate listing and showing process with many additional features that add efficiency and productivity to the eKEY® app.
October 26 - Completed
* November 16 - 10:30 am PT
December 14

Videos
Learn on your own time by taking a look at all the videos we have and more to come! Check out our featured videos below.
eKEY Videos


SupraWEB Training

SupraWEB is the agent website to help manage their listing, showing information and more!
October 20 - Completed
November 17
December 8
SupraWEB Resouces
SupraWEB is the secure website that is available to all Supra keyholders.
SupraWEB Resources

Featured Videos

Want to set you eKEY app to the settings that will work for your and your business?
Check out the eKEY App Setting video.
Click on picture(s) to view.

Monthly Drawing

Click the picture to enter for a monthly prize.
Drawings are held on the last working day of the month and will be delivered to the winning participant the following month.
You can check back here every month to enter!  Only one entry per month.  


Training Questions


Email To:
SupraUserTraining@carrier.com or click the "TRAINING" picture to directly set up for email. 
Include in your subject line:
Association/Board/MLS Name - Training Name

Customer Support


For technical and billing assistance, please call 877-699-6787.

Hours:
     5am to 7pm Pacific Time, seven days a week.

Supra Social Media

Click and follow us on our social media sites!
Facebook LinkedIn YouTube

Supra Website


Explore the product information and customer support resources on this website to see how you can use the Supra System for more sales, faster. Bring convenient, authorized, and documented access to your clients' properties.
Supra Website
© 2021 Carrier. All rights reserved. Supra is part of Carrier.