Some services and features may not be available in all areas. Please contact your association/board/MLS administrator for more information.

Live Zoom Trainings

Register Now!


Optional Training - Register early - Limited seating. 
Training(s) will be cancelled if less than 20 registrants.

2023 Training Time Zones

Trainings are 1 hour and start times are below with your time zones:
Eastern Time:     11:30 am 
Central Time:      10:30 am
Mountain Time:    9:30 am
Pacific Time:        8:30 am

*Please be aware of your time zone. 

Registration should show in your time zone; however, if you need you can change the time zone, please click the link below.
Registration will close at the time of the training session.


Please register a minum of 15 minutes prior to the session to guarantee approval and admittance to all of the trainings.
Supra Showing Management
powered by BrokerBayTM

Supra Showing Mangement is a streamlined solution that keeps it easy. Efficiently search, share and book - even across multiple properties on a single tour.
This training is an introduction to Supra Showing Mangement and is turned on at the oranization level. Please reach out to your Supra Administrator to find out if/when you will be launching this NEW feature. You will learn all about setting up your account and how to manage your showing in the desktop application.
Click the button below and choose your date(s).
DATES:
November 21 & 28
December 5, 12 & 19
11:30 am PT / 12:30 pm MT / 1:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm ET
Training(s) will be cancelled if less than 20 registrants.
Supra Showing Management powered by BrokerBay 2023 Recurring Trainings
eKEY® Basic Training

Managing keyboxes is simple with the eKEY app. Set listing access hours, customize shackle codes, and track keybox inventory.
Click the button below and choose your date(s).


DATES:
December 7 & 12

Training(s) will be cancelled if less than 20 registrants.

eKEY Basic 2023 Recurring Trainings
eKEY Pro Training

Enhance the real estate listing and showing process with many additional features that add efficiency and productivity to the eKEY app.

DATES:

November 29

December 6

Training(s) will be cancelled if less than 20 registrants. 

eKEY Professional 2023 Recurring Training
Managed Access Training

Supra’s Non-Member Agent & Single Access key, part of the managed access service, provides convenient and secure access for individuals who require limited one-off or occasional entry to properties. 

Managed Access is turned on at the oranization level.  Please reach out to your Supra Administrator to find out if/when you will be launching this NEW feature.

Click the button below and choose your date(s).

DATES:

November 17

December 8 & 22

Training(s) will be cancelled if less than 20 registrants. 

Managed Access 2023 Recurring Trainings
SupraWEB Training

SupraWEB is the agent website to help manage their listings, showing information and more!

DATES:

December 20
8:00 am PT / 9:00 am MT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 ET

Training(s) will be cancelled if less than 20 registrants. 

SupraWEB 2023 Recurring Training
SupraWEB Resources
Filter by SupraWEB
SupraWEB Sign In

Featured Videos


You can adjust many features in the Supra eKEY® app to customize it for your needs. 

Take a look at the video to see how!  

Click on picture(s) to view.

eKEY Videos

Connect with Us

Click and follow us on our social media sites!
Facebook LinkedIn YouTube
© 2023 Carrier. All rights reserved. Supra is part of Carrier.