2023 ZENITH WEBINAR COURSES
ALL INDUSTRIES
When it comes to protecting employees and your business, Zenith is here to help cultivate a safe and healthy workplace. Zenith University gives current policyholders and agents free access to high-quality, live training webinars each month. Courses are led by industry experts and addresses a wide variety of important workplace safety, risk control, and workers’ compensation topics. Many webinars are presented in both English and Spanish, and if you can’t attend a live webinar, we also offer recorded webinars you can review on your time. Zenith University webinars, as well as hundreds of other valuable tools and resources, are available at no cost through Zenith Solution Center®.

Log in to register:
Find the Resources menu in Zenith Solution Center, click Zenith University, scroll to find your webinar, and register.

To learn more or sign up for Zenith Solution Center:
Visit TheZenith.com, scroll down to Zenith Solution Center.

You can also contact us at 800-440-5020 or email ecommerce@thezenith.com.

Course
Date
Zenith Solution Center Incident Track - Creating an OSHA 300 Log
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Respiratory Protection Fundamentals
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Preventing Employee Strains and Sprains from Manual Material Handling
Thursday, January 26, 2023
Introduction to Zenith Solution Center
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Cal/OSHA Update for Agriculture Operations
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Confined Space Safety
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Agricultural Leadership Series - Time Management
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Agriculture Management Safety Role and Responsibilities
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
California Workers' Compensation Essentials
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Agriculture Management Safety Role and Responsibilities (Spanish)
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Introduction to Occupational Health
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
Advanced California Workers' Compensation Insurance
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Workers' Compensation Claim Litigation Control
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Strategies to Address Employee Absenteeism and Presenteeism
Thursday, March 30, 2023
Agriculture Field Fall Prevention
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Agriculture Field Fall Prevention (Spanish)
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Defensive Driving
Thursday, April 13, 2023
Distracted Driving Awareness
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Zenith Vendor Discount Program
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Introduction to Ergonomics
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Agricultural Leadership Series - Balancing Work Priorities
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
Employee Heat Illness Prevention for Supervisors
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Employee Heat Illness Prevention for Supervisors (Spanish)
Wednesday, May 10, 2023
Fighting Fraud in California Workers' Compensation Insurance
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Health Hazards from Anhydrous Ammonia in Refrigeration
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Agricultural Leadership Series - How to Be Candid in Your Coaching Relationships
Thursday, June 1, 2023
World Food Safety Day - A Global Perspective
Wednesday, June 7, 2023
Safe Animal Handling - Using the Zenith Dairy Safety Series
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
Safe Animal Handling - Using the Zenith Dairy Safety Series (Spanish)
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
Preventing Employee Strains and Sprains from Awkward Postures
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
Agricultural Night Work Safety
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
Value of a Healthy Workforce
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
Employee Heat Illness Prevention for Supervisors
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Employee Heat Illness Prevention (Spanish)
Thursday, July 20, 2023
Preventing Restaurant Employee Slips, Trips, and Falls
Tuesday, July 25, 2023
Office Ergonomics
Wednesday, July 26, 2023
Agricultural Night Work Safety (Spanish)
Thursday, July 27, 2023
Agricultural Leadership Series - Building Resiliency
Thursday, August 3, 2023
Farm Equipment Safety Management
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
Farm Equipment Safety Management (Spanish)
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Introduction to Zenith Solution Center
Wednesday, August 16, 2023
Managing Litigated Workers' Compensation Claims
Thursday, August 17, 2023
Preventing Employee Strains and Sprains from Excessive Force
Wednesday, August 23, 2023
Workers' Compensation Claim Litigation Control
Wednesday, August 30, 2023
Safe Farm Equipment Transit on Public Roads
Wednesday, September 6, 2023
Safe Farm Equipment Transit on Public Roads (Spanish)
Thursday, September 7, 2023
National Food Safety Education Month - History and Background
Wednesday, September 13, 2023
Employee Health Hazards in Welding Operations
Thursday, September 14, 2023
California Workers' Compensation Essentials
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Preventing Employee Strains and Sprains from Repetitive Motion
Thursday, September 21, 2023
National Food Safety Education Month - Components of a Food Safety Educational Program
Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Lone Agricultural Worker Safety (Spanish)
Tuesday, October 3, 2023
Lone Agricultural Worker Safety
Wednesday, October 4, 2023
Agricultural Leadership Series - Balancing (the Demands of) Strategy & Execution
Thursday, October 5, 2023
Advanced California Workers' Compensation Insurance
Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Vehicle Fleet Telematics
Wednesday, October 11, 2023
Zenith Vendor Discount Program
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Injured Restaurant Employee Return to Work Best Practices
Thursday, October 26, 2023
Fighting Fraud in California Workers' Compensation Insurance
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Safe Ladder Use in Agriculture
Thursday, November 2, 2023
Zenith Solution Center COI Track - Managing Certificates of Insurance
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Safe Ladder Use in Agriculture (Spanish)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023
Reducing Motor Vehicle Accidents from Fatigued Driving
Wednesday, November 15, 2023
Managing Safety for Farm Labor Contractors
Tuesday, December 5, 2023
Managing Safety for Farm Labor Contractors (Spanish)
Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Zenith Insurance Company/ZNAT Insurance Company Corporate Office: Zenith Insurance Company 21255 Califa Street, Woodland Hills, CA 91367

© 2023 Zenith Insurance Company. All Rights Reserved. ®Zenith, TheZenith, Zenith Solution Center, and TheZenith.com are registered U.S. service marks.